Officers Elected for 2016-2017

Join us Earthhouse in welcoming our Officers for the new year!

All of the officers volunteer their time and energy to help keep Earthhouse running. All of us appreciate their efforts!

Board Members 2016-2017

Chair Neva Banaei
Vice Chair Malasondra Dybevik
CSO (Community Service Office) Nikki Wakal
Treasurer Lou Gastuch
Secretary Ruth Sheldrake


Elections for the Earth House project of Minnesota officers will be conducted at our Mabon business meeting.

For a list of Nominees, see our Board page.

Mabon Business Meeting:

September 18th
2:00 – 4:00 P.M.
Roseville Public Library
2180 Hamiline Avenue
Roseville, MN 55113

We will post the Google Hangout link and the UberConference number about an hour before the meeting starts.

Another organization has the room from noon until 2:00.

Pardon Our Dust …

Pardon Our Dust

… Work We Must!

Exciting things are underway here at Earthhouse! After many years our website is getting a makeover. Please bear with us as the site is rearranged and pages are rewritten. We promise the disturbance will be minimal. And, if you absolutely cannot get what you need, please contact us and someone will be glad to help you out!