Officers Elected for 2016-2017

Join us Earthhouse in welcoming our Officers for the new year!

All of the officers volunteer their time and energy to help keep Earthhouse running. All of us appreciate their efforts!

Board Members 2016-2017

Chair Neva Banaei
Vice Chair Malasondra Dybevik
CSO (Community Service Office) Nikki Wakal
Treasurer Lou Gastuch
Secretary Ruth Sheldrake